• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#957
5
3
1:0
2:0
2:3
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#957
22 February 2019, Fri, 19:00
Audience: 430 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Syurdyayev Mikhail
Linesmen: Sorokin Vladislav, Nikonorov Alexei
8
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
8
Losses
27 Points 45
8 Wins 13
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
70 Goals 83
83 Goals against 70
206 Penalty in Minutes 259
History
HC Kapitan
3
0
Thu, 21.02.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
2
Wed, 03.10.18
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo M
3
4
Tue, 02.10.18
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo M
6
3
Sun, 04.02.18
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo M
2
0
Sat, 03.02.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
3
Mon, 02.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
HC Kapitan
3
OTG
4
Sun, 01.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
HC Kapitan
1
5
Sun, 07.12.14
HC MVD
HC Kapitan
2
3
Sat, 06.12.14
HC MVD
HC MVD
7
5
Thu, 06.11.14
HC Kapitan