• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#949
8
3
1:1
5:0
2:2
HC Riga
Riga
#949
20 February 2019, Wed, 10:00
Audience: 90 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Vakulenko Daniil, Sukhorada Igor
4
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
4
Losses
15 Points 13
4 Wins 4
0 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
24 Goals 26
26 Goals against 24
263 Penalty in Minutes 193
History
HC Riga
4
1
Thu, 06.09.18
Taifun
HC Riga
0
3
Wed, 05.09.18
Taifun
Taifun
2
4
Thu, 30.11.17
HC Riga
Taifun
3
2
Wed, 29.11.17
HC Riga
HC Riga
2
SO
3
Mon, 27.11.17
Taifun
HC Riga
2
3
Sun, 26.11.17
Taifun
HC Riga
3
2
Thu, 09.02.17
Taifun
Taifun
1
5
Sun, 05.02.17
HC Riga
Taifun
3
SO
2
Sat, 04.02.17
HC Riga