• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Snezhnye Barsy
Astana
Starygin Sergei
#943
1
OT
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#943
18 February 2019, Mon, 16:00
Audience: 83 sp
Barys Arena
Nur-Sultan
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Iskakov Timur, Polyakov Nikita
10
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
10
Losses
34 Points 46
10 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
72 Goals 80
80 Goals against 72
323 Penalty in Minutes 414
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Tue, 27.11.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
OTG
1
Mon, 26.11.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
2
6
Tue, 06.02.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Snezhnye Barsy
2
6
Mon, 05.02.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
3
Thu, 14.09.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Tue, 12.09.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
1
Mon, 06.02.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
3
4
Sat, 28.01.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Snezhnye Barsy
2
5
Fri, 27.01.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Snezhnye Barsy
0
2
Sun, 29.11.15
Sibirskie Snaipery