• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Suursoo Toivo
#931
4
3
0:0
2:1
2:2
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Zhurik Alexander
#931
Sat, 16.02.2019, 13:00
Audience: 400 sp
Viktor Konovalenko Arena
Niznny Novgorod
Referee: Makashov Sergei, Chernyshov Yaroslav
Linesmen: Molev Daniil, Maslov Mikhail
7
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
7
Losses
31 Points 21
7 Wins 5
1 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
46 Goals 40
40 Goals against 46
310 Penalty in Minutes 390
History
JHC Dynamo M
3
0
Wed, 21.11.18
Chaika
JHC Dynamo M
4
2
Tue, 20.11.18
Chaika
Chaika
5
OTG
4
Thu, 14.12.17
JHC Dynamo M
Chaika
4
SO
3
Wed, 13.12.17
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
4
Mon, 13.11.17
Chaika
JHC Dynamo M
0
1
Sun, 12.11.17
Chaika
Chaika
3
5
Mon, 09.01.17
HC MVD
Chaika
4
1
Sun, 08.01.17
HC MVD
HC MVD
2
5
Mon, 10.10.16
Chaika
Chaika
4
1
Mon, 08.03.10
Sherif