• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#916
4
2
1:1
3:1
0:0
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#916
Wed, 13.02.2019, 14:30
Audience: 713 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Shmakov Ivan, Velichko Ilya
Linesmen: Botishchev Andrei, Baskakov Ivan
13
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
13
Losses
46 Points 75
13 Wins 23
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
109 Goals 129
129 Goals against 109
702 Penalty in Minutes 763
History
Reaktor
1
3
Wed, 21.11.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
3
2
Tue, 20.11.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
2
1
Thu, 01.03.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
2
1
Wed, 28.02.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Thu, 23.11.17
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
7
1
Wed, 22.11.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
6
1
Sat, 01.04.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
3
Wed, 29.03.17
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
3
Tue, 28.03.17
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
2
Fri, 25.11.16
Reaktor