• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Stulov Dmitry
#897
5
0
1:0
3:0
1:0
Altai U-K
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Artyomenko Alexander
#897
Mon, 11.02.2019, 15:00
Audience: 211 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Andreyev Evgeny
Linesmen: Zinets Pavel, Salnikov Arseny
9
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
9
Losses
25 Points 3
9 Wins 1
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
70 Goals 16
16 Goals against 70
118 Penalty in Minutes 156
History
Altai U-K
2
6
Tue, 20.11.18
Stalnye Lisy
Altai U-K
1
8
Mon, 19.11.18
Stalnye Lisy
Altai U-K
4
2
Tue, 27.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Altai U-K
2
7
Mon, 26.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
7
1
Sat, 09.09.17
Altai U-K
Stalnye Lisy
6
1
Fri, 08.09.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
2
10
Sun, 26.02.17
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
8
2
Sun, 11.09.16
Altai U-K
Stalnye Lisy
8
0
Fri, 09.09.16
Altai U-K