• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#866
4
1
2:0
1:1
1:0
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#866
05 February 2019, Tue, 12:00
Audience: 289 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Bratukhin Anton, Makarov Alexander
2
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
2
Losses
13 Points 22
2 Wins 6
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
24 Goals 30
30 Goals against 24
178 Penalty in Minutes 144
History
Chaika
0
2
Sun, 04.11.18
Amurskie Tigry
Chaika
2
SO
3
Sat, 03.11.18
Amurskie Tigry
Chaika
3
1
Tue, 16.01.18
Amurskie Tigry
Chaika
3
0
Mon, 15.01.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Thu, 19.10.17
Chaika
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Wed, 18.10.17
Chaika
Chaika
4
1
Tue, 27.12.16
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
2
Sat, 01.10.16
Chaika
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
1
Fri, 30.09.16
Chaika
Amurskie Tigry
2
SO
1
Sat, 03.03.12
Chaika