• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#854
2
1
0:1
2:0
0:0
Atlanty
Moscow Region
#854
02 February 2019, Sat, 06:00
Audience: 295 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Syurdyayev Mikhail, Morozov Dmitry
Linesmen: Khogoyev Dmitry, Kurasov Andrei
13
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
13
Losses
43 Points 62
13 Wins 20
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
99 Goals 121
121 Goals against 99
526 Penalty in Minutes 417
History
Amurskie Tigry
6
5
Fri, 01.02.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
4
1
Wed, 31.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
Atlanty
2
0
Tue, 30.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
Atlanty
2
1
Sat, 20.01.18
Amurskie Tigry
Atlanty
3
1
Fri, 19.01.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
4
1
Mon, 23.10.17
Atlanty
Amurskie Tigry
4
3
Sun, 22.10.17
Atlanty
Amurskie Tigry
4
2
Sat, 07.01.17
Atlanty
Amurskie Tigry
4
0
Fri, 06.01.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
3
6
Sat, 08.10.16
Amurskie Tigry