• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
#845
1
0
1:0
0:0
0:0
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#845
01 February 2019, Fri, 14:30
Audience: 669 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Matyusha Andrei, Otmakhov Alexander
Linesmen: Govorin Ilya, Gutov Andrei
13
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
13
Losses
52 Points 84
13 Wins 24
2 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
102 Goals 160
160 Goals against 102
698 Penalty in Minutes 646
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
2
Wed, 30.01.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Sun, 16.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Sat, 15.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
1
OTG
0
Wed, 14.03.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
7
Sun, 11.03.18
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
OTG
4
Sat, 10.03.18
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
2
Mon, 19.02.18
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Sun, 18.02.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
4
Fri, 17.11.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
6
3
Thu, 16.11.17
Sibirskie Snaipery