• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#831
2
0
1:0
1:0
0:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#831
29 January 2019, Tue, 13:00
Audience: 145 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Vereshchagin Ivan, Lyubomirov Evgeny
12
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
12
Losses
36 Points 12
12 Wins 3
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
74 Goals 41
41 Goals against 74
227 Penalty in Minutes 238
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
0
Mon, 28.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Thu, 25.10.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Wed, 24.10.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Amurskie Tigry
3
9
Fri, 26.01.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Thu, 25.01.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
7
1
Wed, 11.10.17
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
0
Tue, 10.10.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
6
SO
7
Wed, 11.01.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
SO
4
Wed, 12.10.16
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
7
Tue, 11.10.16
Amurskie Tigry