• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
Ladya
Togliatti
Alexeyev Alexei
#825
2
5
0:1
2:2
0:2
Tolpar
Ufa
Gareyev Alik
#825
29 January 2019, Tue, 17:30
Audience: 212 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Nazarov Ivan, Chernyshov Yaroslav
Linesmen: Sadykhov Alexander, Valuisky Yulian
6
Wins
33
Losses
33
Wins
6
Losses
20 Points 100
6 Wins 33
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
83 Goals 184
184 Goals against 83
617 Penalty in Minutes 599
History
Ladya
2
3
Mon, 28.01.19
Tolpar
Tolpar
5
2
Tue, 30.10.18
Ladya
Tolpar
4
2
Mon, 29.10.18
Ladya
Tolpar
3
1
Fri, 15.12.17
Ladya
Tolpar
6
1
Thu, 14.12.17
Ladya
Ladya
4
1
Thu, 14.09.17
Tolpar
Ladya
2
0
Wed, 13.09.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
0
Tue, 13.12.16
Ladya
Ladya
2
3
Sat, 17.09.16
Tolpar
Ladya
2
5
Fri, 16.09.16
Tolpar