• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#809
5
2
2:0
1:2
2:0
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#809
26 January 2019, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 1955 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Kondratyev Sergei
Linesmen: Loktev Alexander, Pavelchuk Nikita
6
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
6
Losses
26 Points 35
6 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
54 Goals 56
56 Goals against 54
345 Penalty in Minutes 345
History
Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Fri, 25.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
OTG
1
Sun, 21.10.18
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo M
2
4
Sat, 20.10.18
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
0
Sun, 21.01.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Krylya Sovetov
5
6
Sat, 20.01.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
3
Mon, 23.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo M
3
1
Sun, 22.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HC MVD
3
2
Fri, 03.03.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Sun, 27.11.16
HC MVD
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
10
Sat, 26.11.16
HC MVD