• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Potaichuk Andrei
#802
2
3
0:0
1:2
1:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Zhurik Alexander
#802
25 January 2019, Fri, 19:00
Audience: 1917 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Kolonutov Roman, Pestov Pavel
Linesmen: Bukharov Nikita, Seleznyov Igor
6
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
6
Losses
26 Points 33
6 Wins 9
2 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
52 Goals 53
53 Goals against 52
343 Penalty in Minutes 341
History
JHC Dynamo M
2
OTG
1
Sun, 21.10.18
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo M
2
4
Sat, 20.10.18
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
0
Sun, 21.01.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Krylya Sovetov
5
6
Sat, 20.01.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
3
Mon, 23.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo M
3
1
Sun, 22.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HC MVD
3
2
Fri, 03.03.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Sun, 27.11.16
HC MVD
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
10
Sat, 26.11.16
HC MVD
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
1
Tue, 14.09.10
Sherif