• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Savchenkov Alexander
#800
6
1
2:1
2:0
2:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#800
25 January 2019, Fri, 19:00
Audience: 539 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Rasskazov Dmitry
Linesmen: Rabin Sergei, Olisov Vladislav
13
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
13
Losses
45 Points 28
13 Wins 8
3 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
83 Goals 50
50 Goals against 83
307 Penalty in Minutes 494
History
SKA-1946
6
0
Thu, 24.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
5
Sun, 21.10.18
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
3
Sat, 20.10.18
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
0
3
Tue, 30.01.18
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Mon, 29.01.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
1
Sun, 15.10.17
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
2
0
Fri, 13.10.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
OTG
4
Wed, 07.12.16
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
2
Sat, 10.09.16
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
5
4
Fri, 09.09.16
Amurskie Tigry