• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Altai U-K
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Artyomenko Alexander
#795
4
1
1:0
2:1
1:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#795
Sun, 27.01.2019, 14:00
Audience: 405 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Yadryshnikov Alexander, Stupak Mikhail
1
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
1
Losses
6 Points 24
1 Wins 8
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
27 Goals 46
46 Goals against 27
210 Penalty in Minutes 158
History
Altai U-K
2
5
Sat, 26.01.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
2
Sun, 16.09.18
Altai U-K
Tyumensky Legion
2
1
Sat, 15.09.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
2
7
Fri, 02.03.18
Tyumensky Legion
Altai U-K
3
5
Thu, 01.03.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
OTG
4
Fri, 24.11.17
Altai U-K
Tyumensky Legion
5
OTG
4
Thu, 23.11.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
2
3
Thu, 02.03.17
Tyumensky Legion
Altai U-K
4
3
Wed, 01.03.17
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
4
1
Tue, 22.11.16
Altai U-K