• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#784
4
5
0:3
1:0
3:2
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#784
21 January 2019, Mon, 17:00
Audience: 402 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Melnikov Andrei
Linesmen: Medvedsky Dmitry, Knyazev Alexander
7
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
7
Losses
27 Points 24
7 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
50 Goals 56
56 Goals against 50
311 Penalty in Minutes 293
History
Sarmaty
5
1
Sun, 20.01.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Fri, 19.10.18
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
0
Thu, 18.10.18
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
OTG
1
Sun, 28.01.18
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
7
1
Sat, 27.01.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
6
2
Mon, 16.10.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
2
4
Sun, 15.10.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
6
1
Mon, 20.03.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
3
Fri, 17.03.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
1
5
Thu, 16.03.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi