• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Stulov Dmitry
#783
2
1
0:0
1:1
1:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#783
21 January 2019, Mon, 15:00
Audience: 144 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Zakirov Artyom
Linesmen: Salnikov Arseny, Stankovsky Alexander
26
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
26
Losses
93 Points 37
26 Wins 8
2 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 2
163 Goals 93
93 Goals against 163
632 Penalty in Minutes 713
History
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Sun, 20.01.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
4
Fri, 19.10.18
Stalnye Lisy
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Thu, 18.10.18
Stalnye Lisy
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
6
Sun, 28.01.18
Stalnye Lisy
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
5
Sat, 27.01.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
0
Tue, 17.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Sun, 15.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Stalnye Lisy
1
2
Mon, 20.03.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Fri, 17.03.17
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
3
SO
4
Mon, 13.03.17
Sibirskie Snaipery