• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Неделя 19
Atlanty
Moscow Region
Potapov Vladimir
#782
1
3
1:1
0:0
0:2
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Belyakov Viktor
#782
20 January 2019, Sun, 13:00
Audience: 461 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav, Syurdyayev Mikhail
Linesmen: Bukharov Nikita, Prusov Igor
4
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
4
Losses
12 Points 42
4 Wins 15
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
22 Goals 62
62 Goals against 22
301 Penalty in Minutes 252
History
Atlanty
0
3
Sat, 19.01.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
0
Tue, 16.10.18
Atlanty
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
2
Mon, 15.10.18
Atlanty
Atlanty
1
2
Tue, 06.03.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Atlanty
0
2
Mon, 05.03.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
0
Sat, 09.09.17
Atlanty
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
2
Fri, 08.09.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
1
2
Sat, 04.02.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
Atlanty
1
4
Fri, 03.02.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
2
Fri, 28.10.16
Atlanty