• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Неделя 19
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Zhurik Alexander
#762
2
4
1:1
1:2
0:1
Loko
Yaroslavl
Krasotkin Dmitry
#762
19 January 2019, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 425 sp
Dmitrov Arena
Dmitrov
Referee: Syurdyayev Mikhail, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Nikonorov Alexei, Gromykhin Alexander
12
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
12
Losses
42 Points 43
12 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
68 Goals 67
67 Goals against 68
348 Penalty in Minutes 322
History
Loko
3
4
Tue, 16.10.18
JHC Dynamo M
Loko
4
0
Mon, 15.10.18
JHC Dynamo M
Loko
4
0
Tue, 06.03.18
JHC Dynamo M
Loko
2
6
Mon, 05.03.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
0
Sat, 09.09.17
Loko
JHC Dynamo M
1
0
Fri, 08.09.17
Loko
HC MVD
1
3
Tue, 06.12.16
Loko
HC MVD
5
2
Mon, 05.12.16
Loko
Loko
3
2
Sat, 10.09.16
HC MVD
HC MVD
2
3
Fri, 26.02.16
Loko