• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Неделя 19
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Skomorokha Andrei
#752
3
2
1:0
1:1
1:1
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#752
17 January 2019, Thu, 17:00
Audience: 425 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Menshikh Roman, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Zaslavsky Yaroslav, Medvedsky Dmitry
5
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
5
Losses
18 Points 18
5 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
31 Goals 39
39 Goals against 31
152 Penalty in Minutes 134
History
Sarmaty
3
2
Wed, 16.01.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
7
0
Tue, 23.10.18
Sarmaty
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Sun, 21.10.18
Sarmaty
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
OTG
3
Thu, 01.02.18
Sarmaty
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
7
Wed, 31.01.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
OTG
5
Fri, 20.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sarmaty
1
2
Thu, 19.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
SO
3
Tue, 24.01.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
0
Sat, 22.10.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sarmaty
1
2
Fri, 21.10.16
Sibirskie Snaipery