• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Неделя 19
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Smelnitsky Maxim
#740
4
OT
3
0:2
1:0
2:1
1:0
Ladya
Togliatti
Alexeyev Alexei
#740
Wed, 16.01.2019, 16:00
Audience: 950 sp
Valery Belousov' Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Otmakhov Alexander
Linesmen: Vikhorev Nikolai, Lipeskin Nikita
18
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
18
Losses
62 Points 29
18 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 0
4 Shoot Outs Wins 1
107 Goals 77
77 Goals against 107
468 Penalty in Minutes 410
History
Ladya
2
1
Sat, 20.10.18
Belye Medvedi
Ladya
1
3
Fri, 19.10.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
2
0
Mon, 05.02.18
Ladya
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Sun, 04.02.18
Ladya
Ladya
2
SO
3
Thu, 26.10.17
Belye Medvedi
Ladya
5
2
Wed, 25.10.17
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
1
2
Sun, 29.01.17
Ladya
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Sat, 28.01.17
Ladya
Ladya
2
SO
3
Fri, 28.10.16
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
7
5
Mon, 21.09.15
Ladya