• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Неделя 19
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Stulov Dmitry
#737
7
1
0:0
1:0
6:1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Koledayev Alexei
#737
16 January 2019, Wed, 15:00
Audience: 166 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Khazhiyev Ilnur
Linesmen: Salnikov Arseny, Stankovsky Alexander
25
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
25
Losses
84 Points 40
25 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
162 Goals 114
114 Goals against 162
549 Penalty in Minutes 617
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
7
Tue, 23.10.18
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
2
Mon, 22.10.18
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
2
Thu, 01.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Tue, 30.01.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
0
3
Fri, 20.10.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
6
2
Thu, 19.10.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
OTG
2
Tue, 24.01.17
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
SO
5
Sun, 23.10.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
3
2
Sat, 22.10.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
5
3
Thu, 10.03.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi