• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Неделя 19
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#731
1
OT
2
0:0
1:1
0:0
0:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#731
15 January 2019, Tue, 06:00
Audience: 35 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Vakulenko Daniil, Arutyunyan Sargis
2
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
2
Losses
6 Points 22
2 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
20 Goals 46
46 Goals against 20
111 Penalty in Minutes 118
History
JHC Spartak
4
0
Fri, 12.10.18
Taifun
JHC Spartak
7
0
Thu, 11.10.18
Taifun
JHC Spartak
6
2
Wed, 07.02.18
Taifun
JHC Spartak
3
1
Tue, 06.02.18
Taifun
Taifun
7
6
Mon, 02.10.17
JHC Spartak
Taifun
1
4
Sun, 01.10.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
4
Tue, 24.01.17
Taifun
Taifun
1
3
Fri, 21.10.16
JHC Spartak
Taifun
3
8
Thu, 20.10.16
JHC Spartak