• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 18
Sputnik Al
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#711
1
0
0:0
1:0
0:0
Tolpar
Ufa
Gareyev Alik
#711
09 January 2019, Wed, 13:00
Audience: 229 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Potapov Evgeny
Linesmen: Ivanov Mikhail, Prokhorov Maxim
2
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
2
Losses
6 Points 24
2 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
14 Goals 37
37 Goals against 14
140 Penalty in Minutes 126
History
Sputnik Al
1
3
Tue, 08.01.19
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
0
Sat, 13.10.18
Sputnik Al
Tolpar
2
1
Fri, 12.10.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
2
3
Thu, 07.12.17
Tolpar
Sputnik Al
1
3
Tue, 05.12.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
11
0
Wed, 06.09.17
Sputnik Al
Tolpar
5
1
Mon, 04.09.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
4
1
Mon, 05.12.16
Tolpar
Sputnik Al
1
0
Sat, 03.12.16
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
2
Tue, 06.09.16
Sputnik Al