• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Almaz
Cherepovets
#700
8
2
6:0
2:0
0:2
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#700
10 November 2018, Sat, 14:00
Audience: 356 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Otmakhov Alexander, Rasskazov Dmitry
Linesmen: Vovchenko Nikita, Demichev Alexander
9
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
9
Losses
18 Points 2
9 Wins 1
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
37 Goals 20
20 Goals against 37
108 Penalty in Minutes 105
History
Taifun
0
2
Wed, 03.10.18
Almaz
Taifun
2
1
Tue, 02.10.18
Almaz
Almaz
6
2
Sun, 17.12.17
Taifun
Almaz
3
1
Sat, 16.12.17
Taifun
Taifun
3
4
Thu, 16.11.17
Almaz
Taifun
3
5
Wed, 15.11.17
Almaz
Taifun
3
5
Fri, 03.03.17
Almaz
Almaz
5
4
Mon, 28.11.16
Taifun
Almaz
2
0
Sat, 26.11.16
Taifun