• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#688
4
0
3:0
1:0
0:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#688
05 January 2019, Sat, 14:00
Audience: 1498 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Rasskazov Dmitry, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Vovchenko Nikita, Vedernikov Mikhail
14
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
14
Losses
46 Points 27
14 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
94 Goals 61
61 Goals against 94
351 Penalty in Minutes 377
History
Almaz
2
1
Fri, 04.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Sun, 07.10.18
Almaz
Amurskie Tigry
3
OTG
4
Sat, 06.10.18
Almaz
Almaz
8
0
Wed, 13.12.17
Amurskie Tigry
Almaz
10
1
Tue, 12.12.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
3
Sun, 12.11.17
Almaz
Amurskie Tigry
4
5
Sat, 11.11.17
Almaz
Amurskie Tigry
1
3
Mon, 27.02.17
Almaz
Almaz
2
3
Wed, 23.11.16
Amurskie Tigry
Almaz
2
1
Tue, 22.11.16
Amurskie Tigry