• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
#656
3
1
1:0
2:1
0:0
Tolpar
Ufa
#656
11 November 2018, Sun, 09:00
Audience: 826 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Shmakov Ivan
Linesmen: Baskakov Ivan, Botishchev Andrei
7
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
7
Losses
28 Points 40
7 Wins 15
4 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
70 Goals 98
98 Goals against 70
407 Penalty in Minutes 352
History
Tolpar
4
1
Mon, 01.10.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Sun, 30.09.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Wed, 27.12.17
Tolpar
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Tue, 26.12.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
OTG
3
Sun, 01.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tolpar
1
2
Sat, 30.09.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
OTG
4
Mon, 26.12.16
Tolpar
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
OTG
3
Sun, 25.12.16
Tolpar
Tolpar
1
OTG
2
Sat, 01.10.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
OTG
3
Sat, 26.09.15
Tolpar