• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
#636
3
1
1:0
0:0
2:1
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#636
08 November 2018, Thu, 14:30
Audience: 472 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Sherer Maxim
Linesmen: Gutov Andrei, Govorin Ilya
13
Wins
26
Losses
26
Wins
13
Losses
34 Points 62
13 Wins 26
1 Overtime Wins 4
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
128 Goals 163
163 Goals against 128
682 Penalty in Minutes 621
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
3
Wed, 07.11.18
Avto
Avto
5
2
Fri, 28.09.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Avto
4
OTG
3
Wed, 26.09.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
3
Sun, 24.12.17
Avto
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Fri, 22.12.17
Avto
Avto
2
1
Wed, 27.09.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Avto
5
2
Mon, 25.09.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
4
Thu, 22.12.16
Avto
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
1
Tue, 20.12.16
Avto
Avto
3
2
Tue, 27.09.16
Sibirskie Snaipery