• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
#627
2
3
0:1
1:2
1:0
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#627
07 November 2018, Wed, 14:30
Audience: 434 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Sherer Maxim
Linesmen: Botishchev Andrei, Klimenko Ivan
13
Wins
25
Losses
25
Wins
13
Losses
34 Points 60
13 Wins 25
1 Overtime Wins 4
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
126 Goals 160
160 Goals against 126
678 Penalty in Minutes 613
History
Avto
5
2
Fri, 28.09.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Avto
4
OTG
3
Wed, 26.09.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
3
Sun, 24.12.17
Avto
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Fri, 22.12.17
Avto
Avto
2
1
Wed, 27.09.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Avto
5
2
Mon, 25.09.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
4
Thu, 22.12.16
Avto
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
1
Tue, 20.12.16
Avto
Avto
3
2
Tue, 27.09.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
OTG
3
Sat, 03.10.15
Avto