• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Skomorokha Andrei
#617
1
4
0:2
1:1
0:1
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#617
Fri, 21.12.2018, 17:00
Audience: 398 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Fatikhov Vadim, Menshikh Roman
Linesmen: Shubin Alexei, Zaslavsky Yaroslav
3
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
3
Losses
12 Points 24
3 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
28 Goals 34
34 Goals against 28
104 Penalty in Minutes 130
History
Sarmaty
0
1
Thu, 20.12.18
Avto
Avto
5
3
Thu, 20.09.18
Sarmaty
Avto
2
0
Wed, 19.09.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
5
2
Sat, 10.02.18
Avto
Sarmaty
6
1
Fri, 09.02.18
Avto
Avto
3
1
Wed, 01.11.17
Sarmaty
Avto
5
2
Mon, 30.10.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
0
1
Sun, 05.02.17
Avto
Sarmaty
3
1
Sat, 04.02.17
Avto
Avto
2
OTG
1
Mon, 31.10.16
Sarmaty