• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Loko
Yaroslavl
#604
2
5
1:3
1:1
0:1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#604
19 December 2018, Wed, 14:00
Audience: 200 sp
Arena-2000 Lokomotiv
Yaroslavl
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Potapov Evgeny
Linesmen: Ibragimov Mikhail, Nurgaleyev Alexander
23
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
23
Losses
83 Points 58
23 Wins 15
0 Overtime Wins 3
4 Shoot Outs Wins 3
132 Goals 99
99 Goals against 132
614 Penalty in Minutes 603
History
Loko
2
3
Tue, 18.12.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
0
Wed, 19.09.18
Loko
SKA-1946
4
1
Tue, 18.09.18
Loko
SKA-1946
3
7
Tue, 24.04.18
Loko
Loko
2
1
Sun, 22.04.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
SO
0
Thu, 19.04.18
Loko
SKA-1946
2
3
Wed, 18.04.18
Loko
Loko
2
3
Sun, 15.04.18
SKA-1946
Loko
1
SO
0
Sat, 14.04.18
SKA-1946
Loko
3
SO
2
Mon, 12.02.18
SKA-1946