• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Smelnitsky Maxim
#592
5
2
2:2
3:0
0:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#592
15 December 2018, Sat, 12:00
Audience: 825 sp
Valery Belousov' Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Shmakov Ivan, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Vikhorev Nikolai, Kordyukov Nikolai
22
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
22
Losses
79 Points 50
22 Wins 13
3 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
149 Goals 96
96 Goals against 149
618 Penalty in Minutes 668
History
Belye Medvedi
1
OTG
0
Wed, 14.03.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
7
Sun, 11.03.18
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
OTG
4
Sat, 10.03.18
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
2
Mon, 19.02.18
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Sun, 18.02.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
4
Fri, 17.11.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
6
3
Thu, 16.11.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
OTG
3
Mon, 20.02.17
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Fri, 18.11.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Thu, 17.11.16
Sibirskie Snaipery