• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Panov Yury
#562
2
1
0:1
1:0
1:0
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Savchuk Oleg
#562
10 December 2018, Mon, 14:00
Audience: 200 sp
Avangard Hockey Center
Omsk
Referee: Matyusha Andrei, Potapov Evgeny
Linesmen: Sadykov Daniyar, Belousov Valentin
6
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
6
Losses
21 Points 14
6 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
32 Goals 25
25 Goals against 32
256 Penalty in Minutes 231
History
Sarmaty
2
4
Mon, 10.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Sarmaty
3
SO
2
Sun, 09.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Sarmaty
2
SO
1
Tue, 19.12.17
Omskie Yastreby
Sarmaty
6
0
Mon, 18.12.17
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Tue, 19.09.17
Sarmaty
Omskie Yastreby
4
0
Sun, 17.09.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
OTG
3
Sat, 17.12.16
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
1
Tue, 20.09.16
Sarmaty
Omskie Yastreby
5
1
Mon, 19.09.16
Sarmaty
Omskie Yastreby
5
3
Thu, 24.09.15
Sarmaty