• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Savchuk Oleg
#497
2
3
1:1
0:2
1:0
Ladya
Togliatti
Alexeyev Alexei
#497
29 November 2018, Thu, 17:00
Audience: 311 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Khazhiyev Ilnur, Rasskazov Dmitry
Linesmen: Knyazev Alexander, Medvedsky Dmitry
6
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
6
Losses
16 Points 11
6 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
36 Goals 32
32 Goals against 36
140 Penalty in Minutes 186
History
Sarmaty
1
OTG
2
Wed, 17.01.18
Ladya
Sarmaty
2
3
Tue, 16.01.18
Ladya
Ladya
5
0
Fri, 06.10.17
Sarmaty
Ladya
3
1
Thu, 05.10.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
2
Sat, 07.01.17
Ladya
Sarmaty
4
OTG
3
Fri, 06.01.17
Ladya
Ladya
1
2
Thu, 06.10.16
Sarmaty
Ladya
1
3
Wed, 05.10.16
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
8
3
Sat, 23.01.16
Ladya
Ladya
3
5
Sat, 03.10.15
Sarmaty