• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Leshchyov Albert
#427
3
0
1:0
1:0
1:0
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Suursoo Toivo
#427
Sat, 17.11.2018, 13:00
Audience: 389 sp
CSKA Ice Palace
Moscow
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Barulin Vladislav
Linesmen: Fateyev Ilya, Pavelchuk Nikita
8
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
8
Losses
22 Points 15
8 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
50 Goals 36
36 Goals against 50
219 Penalty in Minutes 209
History
Krasnaya Armiya
2
0
Fri, 16.11.18
Chaika
Chaika
1
SO
2
Mon, 18.12.17
Krasnaya Armiya
Chaika
4
1
Sun, 17.12.17
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
4
0
Sat, 18.11.17
Chaika
Krasnaya Armiya
5
3
Thu, 16.11.17
Chaika
Chaika
2
OTG
3
Fri, 03.03.17
Krasnaya Armiya
Chaika
5
2
Thu, 02.03.17
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
4
2
Sun, 27.11.16
Chaika
Krasnaya Armiya
0
1
Sat, 26.11.16
Chaika
Chaika
3
1
Fri, 11.12.09
CSKA-Krasnaya Armiya