• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Sputnik Al
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#416
2
OT
3
1:1
1:0
0:1
0:1
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#416
17 November 2018, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 239 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Zosimov Andrei, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Akmaleyev Rustam, Prokhorov Maxim
2
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
2
Losses
6 Points 13
2 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
18 Goals 33
33 Goals against 18
110 Penalty in Minutes 76
History
Sputnik Al
3
2
Fri, 16.11.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sputnik Al
1
3
Mon, 05.03.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sputnik Al
3
9
Sun, 04.03.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Mon, 27.11.17
Sputnik Al
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
2
Sun, 26.11.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
2
5
Fri, 03.03.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sputnik Al
0
4
Thu, 02.03.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
1
Tue, 29.11.16
Sputnik Al
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
OTG
4
Mon, 28.11.16
Sputnik Al