• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Altai U-K
Ust-Kamenogorsk
#398
1
3
1:0
0:0
0:3
Snezhnye Barsy
Astana
#398
12 November 2018, Mon, 15:30
Audience: 575 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Matyusha Andrei, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Ignatyev Vitaly, Yadryshnikov Alexander
3
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
3
Losses
8 Points 16
3 Wins 6
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
28 Goals 50
50 Goals against 28
136 Penalty in Minutes 110
History
Altai U-K
4
2
Sun, 11.11.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
6
1
Thu, 08.11.18
Altai U-K
Snezhnye Barsy
4
OTG
3
Wed, 07.11.18
Altai U-K
Snezhnye Barsy
4
5
Thu, 09.11.17
Altai U-K
Snezhnye Barsy
5
2
Wed, 08.11.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
4
3
Sun, 05.11.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Altai U-K
0
2
Sat, 04.11.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Altai U-K
4
SO
5
Mon, 19.09.16
Snezhnye Barsy
Altai U-K
3
5
Sun, 18.09.16
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
6
1
Thu, 15.09.16
Altai U-K