• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Snezhnye Barsy
Astana
#396
6
1
0:0
5:0
1:1
Altai U-K
Ust-Kamenogorsk
#396
08 November 2018, Thu, 16:00
Audience: 52 sp
Barys Arena
Astana
Referee: Matyusha Andrei, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Suslov Vladimir, Polyakov Nikita
5
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
5
Losses
14 Points 6
5 Wins 2
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
42 Goals 23
23 Goals against 42
84 Penalty in Minutes 104
History
Snezhnye Barsy
4
OTG
3
Wed, 07.11.18
Altai U-K
Snezhnye Barsy
4
5
Thu, 09.11.17
Altai U-K
Snezhnye Barsy
5
2
Wed, 08.11.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
4
3
Sun, 05.11.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Altai U-K
0
2
Sat, 04.11.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Altai U-K
4
SO
5
Mon, 19.09.16
Snezhnye Barsy
Altai U-K
3
5
Sun, 18.09.16
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
6
1
Thu, 15.09.16
Altai U-K
Snezhnye Barsy
8
1
Wed, 14.09.16
Altai U-K