• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Sokolov Maxim
#393
3
0
1:0
1:0
1:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Leshchyov Albert
#393
04 November 2018, Sun, 13:00
Audience: 1123 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Makashov Sergei, Melikhov Roman
Linesmen: Vereshchagin Ivan, Rabin Sergei
13
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
13
Losses
46 Points 49
13 Wins 12
1 Overtime Wins 6
4 Shoot Outs Wins 4
117 Goals 128
128 Goals against 117
650 Penalty in Minutes 688
History
SKA-1946
3
2
Sat, 03.11.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
3
4
Sun, 24.12.17
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
3
1
Fri, 22.12.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
1
Sun, 29.10.17
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
2
4
Fri, 27.10.17
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
5
2
Sat, 04.02.17
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
1
3
Thu, 02.02.17
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
SO
3
Mon, 31.10.16
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
3
OTG
2
Sun, 30.10.16
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
2
SO
3
Sat, 26.09.15
SKA-1946