• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#387
1
2
0:1
1:1
0:0
HC Riga
Riga
#387
03 November 2018, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 1677 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Svirgun Andrei, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Koo Martin, Kunov Maxim
3
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
3
Losses
11 Points 12
3 Wins 4
1 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
20 Goals 22
22 Goals against 20
157 Penalty in Minutes 178
History
HC Riga
3
2
Mon, 12.02.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HC Riga
2
OTG
1
Sun, 11.02.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
0
Sat, 23.09.17
HC Riga
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
OTG
1
Fri, 22.09.17
HC Riga
HC Riga
4
2
Wed, 05.10.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HC Riga
6
2
Tue, 04.10.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
SO
0
Wed, 28.09.16
HC Riga
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
1
Tue, 27.09.16
HC Riga
HC Riga
3
0
Fri, 18.02.11
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
6
2
Tue, 30.11.10
HC Riga