• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Altai U-K
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Artyomenko Alexander
#380
1
SO
2
1:0
0:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Panov Yury
#380
03 November 2018, Sat, 14:00
Audience: 535 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Nazarov Ivan, Menshikh Roman
Linesmen: Morev Tumur, Volkov Igor
2
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
2
Losses
4 Points 18
2 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
19 Goals 59
59 Goals against 19
255 Penalty in Minutes 208
History
Altai U-K
4
1
Fri, 02.11.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
0
Fri, 12.10.18
Altai U-K
Omskie Yastreby
5
3
Thu, 11.10.18
Altai U-K
Omskie Yastreby
2
0
Wed, 27.12.17
Altai U-K
Omskie Yastreby
3
1
Tue, 26.12.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
6
Sat, 30.09.17
Omskie Yastreby
Altai U-K
4
1
Fri, 29.09.17
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
9
0
Thu, 13.10.16
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
3
11
Thu, 29.09.16
Omskie Yastreby
Altai U-K
1
11
Wed, 28.09.16
Omskie Yastreby