• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Snezhnye Barsy
Astana
Starygin Sergei
#379
2
OT
1
0:1
1:0
0:0
1:0
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Smelnitsky Maxim
#379
03 November 2018, Sat, 14:00
Audience: 56 sp
Barys Arena
Nur-Sultan
Referee: Kesler Vladislav
Linesmen: Iskakov Timur, Boryayev Anton
3
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
3
Losses
14 Points 43
3 Wins 18
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
48 Goals 100
100 Goals against 48
481 Penalty in Minutes 479
History
Snezhnye Barsy
2
SO
3
Fri, 02.11.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
10
0
Fri, 12.10.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Belye Medvedi
2
SO
3
Thu, 11.10.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Belye Medvedi
5
4
Thu, 28.12.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 26.12.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
0
3
Sun, 01.10.17
Belye Medvedi
Snezhnye Barsy
2
SO
1
Sat, 30.09.17
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
2
Thu, 13.10.16
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
1
OTG
2
Thu, 29.09.16
Belye Medvedi
Snezhnye Barsy
2
5
Wed, 28.09.16
Belye Medvedi