• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Snezhnye Barsy
Astana
#373
2
SO
3
1:0
1:0
0:2
0:0
0:1
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#373
02 November 2018, Fri, 16:00
Audience: 59 sp
Barys Arena
Astana
Referee: Kesler Vladislav
Linesmen: Iskakov Timur, Boryayev Anton
3
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
3
Losses
13 Points 41
3 Wins 18
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
46 Goals 97
97 Goals against 46
479 Penalty in Minutes 475
History
Belye Medvedi
10
0
Fri, 12.10.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Belye Medvedi
2
SO
3
Thu, 11.10.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Belye Medvedi
5
4
Thu, 28.12.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 26.12.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
0
3
Sun, 01.10.17
Belye Medvedi
Snezhnye Barsy
2
SO
1
Sat, 30.09.17
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
2
Thu, 13.10.16
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
1
OTG
2
Thu, 29.09.16
Belye Medvedi
Snezhnye Barsy
2
5
Wed, 28.09.16
Belye Medvedi
Snezhnye Barsy
5
2
Sat, 09.01.16
Belye Medvedi