• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#369
1
0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Ladya
Togliatti
Alexeyev Alexei
#369
01 November 2018, Thu, 16:30
Audience: 350 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Zhairbayev Timur, Melnikov Andrei
Linesmen: Manuilov Maxim, Tsaryov Alexander
12
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
12
Losses
33 Points 20
12 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
91 Goals 69
69 Goals against 91
334 Penalty in Minutes 394
History
Avto
3
0
Mon, 18.12.17
Ladya
Avto
5
SO
4
Sun, 17.12.17
Ladya
Ladya
4
5
Tue, 19.09.17
Avto
Ladya
2
7
Mon, 18.09.17
Avto
Avto
1
4
Sat, 17.12.16
Ladya
Avto
4
SO
3
Fri, 16.12.16
Ladya
Ladya
0
3
Wed, 21.09.16
Avto
Ladya
3
2
Tue, 20.09.16
Avto
Ladya
3
2
Sun, 07.02.16
Avto
Avto
5
3
Sat, 19.09.15
Ladya