• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
#366
1
2
0:0
0:2
1:0
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#366
01 November 2018, Thu, 14:00
Audience: 942 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Velichko Ilya
Linesmen: Gutov Andrei, Botishchev Andrei
16
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
16
Losses
47 Points 41
16 Wins 13
1 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 3
116 Goals 110
110 Goals against 116
616 Penalty in Minutes 455
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Wed, 31.10.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Sun, 17.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Sat, 16.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Wed, 20.09.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
4
Tue, 19.09.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
7
2
Thu, 15.12.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Wed, 14.12.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
SO
3
Mon, 19.09.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
7
2
Sun, 18.09.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
1
Tue, 12.01.16
Sibirskie Snaipery