• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#363
0
2
0:1
0:1
0:0
HK Riga
Riga
Cipruss Aigars
#363
31 October 2018, Wed, 17:00
Audience: 150 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Syurdyayev Mikhail
Linesmen: Shalimov Vladislav, Vorontsov Andrei
17
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
17
Losses
40 Points 11
17 Wins 4
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
86 Goals 47
47 Goals against 86
302 Penalty in Minutes 283
History
JHC Spartak
2
OTG
1
Tue, 30.10.18
HC Riga
HC Riga
2
9
Fri, 16.02.18
JHC Spartak
HC Riga
1
5
Thu, 15.02.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
1
Wed, 27.09.17
HC Riga
JHC Spartak
2
1
Tue, 26.09.17
HC Riga
JHC Spartak
3
2
Thu, 08.12.16
HC Riga
JHC Spartak
4
OTG
3
Wed, 07.12.16
HC Riga
HC Riga
1
5
Tue, 06.09.16
JHC Spartak
HC Riga
0
1
Mon, 05.09.16
JHC Spartak
HC Riga
0
2
Mon, 07.09.15
JHC Spartak