• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#362
4
3
2:0
0:2
2:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#362
31 October 2018, Wed, 19:00
Audience: 636 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kolonutov Roman, Raming Stanislav
Linesmen: Rabin Sergei, Sharapov Fyodor
20
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
20
Losses
46 Points 25
20 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
103 Goals 73
73 Goals against 103
448 Penalty in Minutes 383
History
SKA-1946
2
SO
3
Tue, 30.10.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
3
Thu, 28.12.17
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo M
1
2
Wed, 27.12.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
1
Wed, 01.11.17
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-1946
5
0
Tue, 31.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-1946
3
1
Sat, 17.12.16
HC MVD
SKA-1946
3
1
Fri, 16.12.16
HC MVD
HC MVD
2
4
Mon, 19.09.16
SKA-1946
HC MVD
4
OTG
3
Sun, 18.09.16
SKA-1946
HC MVD
3
2
Sun, 21.02.16
SKA-1946