• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Belyakov Viktor
#361
0
1
0:1
0:0
0:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Leshchyov Albert
#361
31 October 2018, Wed, 18:30
Audience: 273 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kesler Vladislav, Misyur Sergei
Linesmen: Belgesov Vyacheslav, Mashei Nikita
9
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
9
Losses
27 Points 26
9 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
79 Goals 89
89 Goals against 79
323 Penalty in Minutes 329
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
SO
4
Tue, 30.10.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
1
2
Thu, 15.03.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Krasnaya Armiya
7
SO
8
Wed, 14.03.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
5
Sun, 11.03.18
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
OTG
2
Sat, 10.03.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
1
Thu, 28.12.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
Krasnaya Armiya
3
7
Wed, 27.12.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
SO
2
Wed, 01.11.17
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo SPb
8
5
Tue, 31.10.17
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
3
Sun, 19.03.17
JHC Dynamo SPb