• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
#355
5
2
2:1
3:1
0:0
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#355
31 October 2018, Wed, 14:30
Audience: 1135 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Velichko Ilya
Linesmen: Govorin Ilya, Baskakov Ivan
15
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
15
Losses
45 Points 41
15 Wins 13
1 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 3
111 Goals 108
108 Goals against 111
610 Penalty in Minutes 449
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Sun, 17.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Sat, 16.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Wed, 20.09.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
4
Tue, 19.09.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
7
2
Thu, 15.12.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Wed, 14.12.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
SO
3
Mon, 19.09.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
7
2
Sun, 18.09.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
1
Tue, 12.01.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Tue, 20.10.15
Kuznetskie Medvedi