• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Savchenkov Alexander
#352
2
SO
3
0:0
2:1
0:1
0:0
0:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Zhurik Alexander
#352
30 October 2018, Tue, 19:00
Audience: 577 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kesler Vladislav, Misyur Sergei
Linesmen: Vereshchagin Ivan, Mashei Nikita
20
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
20
Losses
45 Points 23
20 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
101 Goals 70
70 Goals against 101
442 Penalty in Minutes 373
History
JHC Dynamo M
1
3
Thu, 28.12.17
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo M
1
2
Wed, 27.12.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
1
Wed, 01.11.17
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-1946
5
0
Tue, 31.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-1946
3
1
Sat, 17.12.16
HC MVD
SKA-1946
3
1
Fri, 16.12.16
HC MVD
HC MVD
2
4
Mon, 19.09.16
SKA-1946
HC MVD
4
OTG
3
Sun, 18.09.16
SKA-1946
HC MVD
3
2
Sun, 21.02.16
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
0
3
Mon, 14.09.15
HC MVD